Photo Gallery

Select the Photo Album to view photos or slideshow. Select a picture to view full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for a spot in the "People's Choice" spotlight.

Town of Newton Miscellaneous

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up Town Council and Fire Department Officers

2016 Newton Fire Department Officers Swearing-In

Kevin Elvidge, Wayne Levante, Sandi Diglio, Derek Wechtler, Mike Teets, Kristi Becker, Jason Miller, Derek Dayerjamian, Michael Razzano, Bryan Farence, Charles Weber, Mayor Flynn. Not Pictured: Chris Blakely, Jeff Diener, Eugene McCarthy.

View Full Size